Time to Celebrate

I’m so excited to say that I will be starting school this fall, as a member of the WUDPAC class of 2014!!

Another reason to celebrate: Repair the Tear is officially one year old today! It’s amazing to re-read all of my blog posts and think about everything that has happened in this short amount of time! Thank you to the 2,572 people that have read my blog over the past 12 months; I hope you continue to read as I chronicle my experiences as a graduate student over the next 3 years!

Categories: Education | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Time to Celebrate

  1. Lena Brewster

    Hello, may i use one of your pictures on my school presentation (https://repairthetear.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/ushmm.jpg)
    thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

